Departments List

Accounts Department

Audit Department

Civil Department (City engineer)

Computer Department

DAY-NULM Department

Divyang Department

Education Department

Environment Department

Establishment Department

Fire Brigade Department

Garden Department

General Administrative

Law Department

LBT Department

License Department

Medical Health Department (NUHM)

Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana Department

Property Department

Property Tax Department

Secretory Office

Solid Waste Management Department (Swachh Bharat Abhiyan)

Sports and Culture Department

Store Department

Theater Department

Town Planning Department

Tree Authority

Vehicle Department

Water Tax Collection Department

Woman and Child Welfare Department